MAP | bCONNECTED |
Sponsored Projects

Sponsored Projects Office

2150 Shattuck Avenue, Suite 300
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley CA, 94704-5940
510/642-0120 (information)
510/642-8236 (facsimile)


Please remember for most questions your first resource is your department or unit Research Administrator.
See the interactive SPO staff list to look up department assignments.

Assistant Vice Chancellor - Research Administration and Compliance
Patrick Schlesinger
642-2866
pschlesinger@berkeley.edu
      Alaisha Hellman, Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor 643-2836 amhellman@berkeley.edu
Sponsored Projects Office
  Pam Miller, Director 642-2925 plfmiller@berkeley.edu
   Patricia Gates, Associate Director 642-8109 pgates@berkeley.edu
   Jyl Baldwin, Associate Director 642-8110 jbaldwin@berkeley.edu
   Noam Pines, Assistant Director 643-3891 npines@berkeley.edu
SPO General Inquiries 642-0120  
Contract and Grant Officers:
      Joy Ayson-Yu 664-4458 laysonyu@berkeley.edu
      Cora Basada 642-2783 cbasada@berkeley.edu
      Jessie Brown 642-8120 jwbrown@berkeley.edu
      Jeffrey Bui 643-2734 jeffreybui@berkeley.edu
      Greta Devol 642-8113 gmdevol@berkeley.edu
      Ruchika Dhussa 643-0961 rdhussa@berkeley.edu
      Angela Ford 642-8117 arford@berkeley.edu
      Sabina Gafarova 664-4460 sabina_g@berkeley.edu
      Angie Hennig 643-7401 ahennig1@berkeley.edu
      Anna Lau 642-8114 annalau@berkeley.edu
      Shoshana Lavinghouse 643-3391 srlavinghouse@berkeley.edu
      Erin Lentz 643-2152 erin.lentz@berkeley.edu
      Chris Luppino 643-6113 cluppino@berkeley.edu
      Paul Martinez 642-8115 psmartin@berkeley.edu
      Jennifer Nadeau 643-1944 jancal01@berkeley.edu
      Jenn Ng 642-8119 jenn_ng@berkeley.edu
      Phi Nguyen 642-0120 pnguyen0809@berkeley.edu
      Thanh Nguyen 643-5603 thanhnguyen@berkeley.edu
      Joyce So 643-7365 joyceso@berkeley.edu
      Dave Weldon 643-4661 dweldon@berkeley.edu
Conflict of Interest Committee
  Jyl Baldwin, Coordinator

642-8110

jbaldwin@berkeley.edu
Information Systems
  Neil Maxwell, Director 642-0123 nmaxwell@berkeley.edu
      Froylan Fernandes 642-2899 ffernandes@berkeley.edu
      Ken Geis 642-2246 kgeis@berkeley.edu
      Nancy Han 642-8121 nthan@berkeley.edu
      Dan Percival 643-0960 dan.percival@berkeley.edu
      Betty Roberts 642-8112 bkrobert@berkeley.edu
      Shelley Sprandel 642-8122 spore@berkeley.edu
      Weilyn Tat 642-8111 wtat@berkeley.edu