MAP | bCONNECTED |
Sponsored Projects

Sponsored Projects Office

2150 Shattuck Avenue, Suite 300
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley CA, 94704-5940
510/642-0120 (information)
510/642-8236 (facsimile)


Please remember for most questions your first resource is your department or unit Research Administrator.
See the interactive SPO staff list to look up department assignments.

Assistant Vice Chancellor - Research Administration and Compliance
Patrick Schlesinger
    Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor:
      Alaisha Hellman
642-2866

643-2836
pschlesinger@berkeley.edu

amhellman@berkeley.edu
Sponsored Projects Office
  Pam Miller, Director
   Patricia Gates, Associate Director
   Jyl Baldwin, Associate Director
    Contract and Grant Officers:
      Joy Ayson-Yu
      Cora Basada
      Ryan Bennetts
      Jessie Brown
      Jeffrey Bui
      Greta Devol
      Ruchika Dhussa
      Angela Ford
      Sabina Gafarova
      Deborah Howard
      Anna Lau
      Erin Lentz
      Chris Luppino
      Paul Martinez
      Jennifer Nadeau
      Jenn Ng
      Noam Pines
      Joyce So
      Dave Weldon

642-2925
642-8109
642-8110

664-4458
642-2783
642-0120
642-8120
643-2734
642-8113
643-0961
642-8117
664-4460
643-5603
642-8114
643-2152
643-6113
642-8115
643-1944
642-8119
643-3891
643-7365
643-4661

plfmiller@berkeley.edu
pgates@berkeley.edu
jbaldwin@berkeley.edu

laysonyu@berkeley.edu
cbasada@berkeley.edu
rbennetts@berkeley.edu
jwbrown@berkeley.edu
jeffreybui@berkeley.edu
gmdevol@berkeley.edu
rdhussa@berkeley.edu
arford@berkeley.edu
sabina_g@berkeley.edu
deborah.howard@berkeley.edu
annalau@berkeley.edu
erin.lentz@berkeley.edu
cluppino@berkeley.edu
psmartin@berkeley.edu
jancal01@berkeley.edu
jenn_ng@berkeley.edu
npines@berkeley.edu
joyceso@berkeley.edu
dweldon@berkeley.edu
Conflict of Interest Committee
  Jyl Baldwin, Coordinator

642-8110

jbaldwin@berkeley.edu
Information Systems
  Neil Maxwell, Director
      Froylan Fernandes
      Ken Geis
      Nancy Han
      Dan Percival
      Betty Roberts
      Shelley Sprandel
      Weilyn Tat
642-0123
642-2899
642-2246
642-8121
643-0960
642-8112
642-8122
642-8111
nmaxwell@berkeley.edu
ffernandes@berkeley.edu
kgeis@berkeley.edu
nthan@berkeley.edu
dan.percival@berkeley.edu
bkrobert@berkeley.edu
spore@berkeley.edu
wtat@berkeley.edu