MAP | bCONNECTED |
Sponsored Projects

Sponsored Projects Office

2150 Shattuck Avenue, Suite 300
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley CA, 94704-5940
510/642-0120 (information)
510/642-8236 (facsimile)


Please remember for most questions your first resource is your department or unit Research Administrator.
See the interactive SPO staff list to look up department assignments.

Assistant Vice Chancellor - Research Administration and Compliance
Patrick Schlesinger
    Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor:
      Alaisha Hellman
 
642-2866

643-2836
 
pschlesinger@berkeley.edu

amhellman@berkeley.edu
Sponsored Projects Office
  Pam Miller, Director
   Patricia Gates, Associate Director
   Jyl Baldwin, Associate Director
   Noam Pines, Assistant Director
SPO General Inquiries:
Contract and Grant Officers:
      Joy Ayson-Yu
      Cora Basada
      Jessie Brown
      Jeffrey Bui
      Greta Devol
      Ruchika Dhussa
      Angela Ford
      Sabina Gafarova
      Angie Hennig
      Anna Lau
      Shoshana Lavinghouse
      Erin Lentz
      Chris Luppino
      Paul Martinez
      Jennifer Nadeau
      Jenn Ng
      Phi Nguyen
      Thanh Nguyen
      Joyce So
      Dave Weldon
 
642-2925
642-8109
642-8110
643-3891
642-0120
 
664-4458
642-2783
642-8120
643-2734
642-8113
643-0961
642-8117
664-4460
643-6114
642-8114
643-3391
643-2152
643-6113
642-8115
643-1944
642-8119
642-0120
643-5603
643-7365
643-4661
 
plfmiller@berkeley.edu
pgates@berkeley.edu
jbaldwin@berkeley.edu
npines@berkeley.edu
 
 
laysonyu@berkeley.edu
cbasada@berkeley.edu
jwbrown@berkeley.edu
jeffreybui@berkeley.edu
gmdevol@berkeley.edu
rdhussa@berkeley.edu
arford@berkeley.edu
sabina_g@berkeley.edu
ahennig1@berkeley.edu
annalau@berkeley.edu
srlavinghouse@berkeley.edu
erin.lentz@berkeley.edu
cluppino@berkeley.edu
psmartin@berkeley.edu
jancal01@berkeley.edu
jenn_ng@berkeley.edu
pnguyen0809@berkeley.edu
thanhnguyen@berkeley.edu
joyceso@berkeley.edu
dweldon@berkeley.edu
Conflict of Interest Committee
  Jyl Baldwin, Coordinator

642-8110

jbaldwin@berkeley.edu
Information Systems
  Neil Maxwell, Director
      Froylan Fernandes
      Ken Geis
      Nancy Han
      Dan Percival
      Betty Roberts
      Shelley Sprandel
      Weilyn Tat
 
642-0123
642-2899
642-2246
642-8121
643-0960
642-8112
642-8122
642-8111
 
nmaxwell@berkeley.edu
ffernandes@berkeley.edu
kgeis@berkeley.edu
nthan@berkeley.edu
dan.percival@berkeley.edu
bkrobert@berkeley.edu
spore@berkeley.edu
wtat@berkeley.edu